關於我們

把互聯網和網路安全帶去世界的各個角落,讓上網回到最初那個放心和簡單的事情。

我們的產品
從2015年起,光年VPN的團隊成員就已經專註於網路和信息安全。我們的用戶來自亞洲,中東地區,歐洲,美洲和世界各地。我們專註於提供最優質的網路服務給有需要的用戶。

我們的公司
我們的總部位於美國加州的舊金山灣區,又稱矽谷,也是全世界互聯網創業公司和科技人才的中心。光年VPN的母公司是一家在美國加州註冊的公司,不會受到一些地區嚴格的監管和審查,也不會與任何政府或第三方機構分享用戶信息和網路日誌。

我們的團隊
我們的團隊從當初的幾個成員,發展到了現在的20多人的規模。每個成員都熱衷於我們的公司和產品。團隊里不光有10年+的互聯網和網路安全專家,還有專業的運營團隊,讓我們的服務和用戶體驗達到最優。
了解更多

About Us

Our goal is to bring the internet and network security to every corner of the world and make the internet safe and easy again.

Our Product
Since 2015, the team of LightyearVPN had been focusing on the technology in internet and network security. We have users that come from Asia, Europe, and North America. We love to provide the best service to the people who need it.

Our Company
Our headquarters is located in San Francisco, USA, also known as Silicon Valley, and is the center of the Internet worldwide. LightyearVPN's parent company is a California-registered company that is not subject to strict regulatory and review in some regions. User information and web logs will not be shared with any government or third party agency.

Our Team
The team was starting from few members, and now we are more than 20+ people team. Everyone in the team is passionate about our company and product. We have the experts who are 10 years' experience of network and security, and also the professional operation team, which make sure we can provide the best service and user experience.