网站是否被中国封锁测试

实时检查是否IP地址和网站被中国防火墙屏蔽

e.g. 1.1.1.1:8080 or google.com

什么是GFW?

GFW(防火墙) ,是国家公安工作信息化工程金盾工程的一部分。此防火墙会阻止应用程序、外国网站、社交媒体、VPN、即时消息、电子邮件和其他被当局视为具有攻击性或不适当的在线资源。

政府运营的互联网服务提供商和国内互联网公司结合使用多种技术来审查内容,包括关键字过滤、IP 地址黑名单、DNS 中毒、数据包检查和手动执行。


在中国如何访问背墙网站?

在中国访问受审查网站的最简单方法是使用 VPN。VPN 是虚拟专用网络的缩写,可加密您的互联网流量并通过中国境外的中间服务器将其路由。通过在您的计算机上安装 VPN 应用程序并连接到服务器,您可以绕过防火墙并自由访问网络。

光年VPN 可以帮助你绕过网络限制,在中国的任何地方提供对流媒体、游戏、社交媒体等的无限制访问。光年VPN 部署Trojan、Shadowsocks 和 V2ray 服务器线路,帮助您加密网络数据并且穿过防火墙的限制。访问YouTube、谷歌、推特等网站和应用的同时,也能保持高速稳定的连接和保护你的在线隐私。


选择光年VPN的3大理由

global-network
高速稳定的VPN
覆盖全球的Trojan节点,Shadowsocks节点,和V2ray节点。光年VPN的节点高速稳定,无限流量无线带宽。无论何时何地我们都会为您提供最好的翻墙和科学上网体验。
platform
用户体验很好的VPN软件
简单好用的VPN翻墙软件。无需繁琐的订阅链接和配置文件,一键连接任何服务器,随时随地打开海外网站,视频,社交,游戏,和直播。
encrypted
让电脑和手机安全上网
所有数据传输均采用AES-256-GCM加密技术。我们不会保留您的上网记录,日志,姓名和手机号码。光年VPN的总部位于美国加州,数据绝对安全。
开始使用

开始1天的免费VPN试用


限时优惠: 现在订购立减60%

免费送6个月VIP,最低可达$3.18/每月

lightyearvpn special offer
获得优惠

不满意可7天退款

IS WEBSITE BLOCKED IN CHINA

Test whether IP address or website is blocked by the Great Firewall of China in real time.

e.g. 1.1.1.1:8080 or google.com

What is GFW?

The Great Firewall is a term for Internet censorship system of China. It is a part of Golden Shield project, which is also known as National Public Security Work Informational Project. This firewall blocks apps, foreign websites, social media, VPNs, instant messages, emails, and other online resources deemed offensive or inappropriate by authorities.

A combination of technologies are used in combination by government-run internet service providers and domestic internet companies to censor content, including keyword filtering, IP address blacklists, DNS poisoning, packet inspection, and manual enforcement.


How can I access blocked sites in China?

The easiest way to access censored websites in China is to use a VPN. Short for virtual private network, VPNs are subscription services that encrypt your internet traffic and route it through an intermediary server outside of China. By installing a VPN app on your computer and connecting to a server, you can bypass the Great Firewall and freely access the web.

LightyearVPN defeats content restrictions and censorship to deliver unlimited access to streaming, gaming, social media, and more, from anywhere in the world. LightyearVPN deploys Trojan, Shadowsocks and V2ray servers to help you easily pass through the censorship. While accessing international website content, such as YouTube, Google, and Twitter, it can also maintain a high-speed and stable connection.


3 Reasons to Choose LightyearVPN

global-network
Unblock Global Websites
LightyearVPN defeats content restrictions and censorship to deliver unlimited access to streaming, gaming, social media, and more, from anywhere in the world.
platform
Fast, Stable and Secure
Blazing fast network and stable connection are our ultimate goals. We have servers all over the world, and you can access from anywhere at any time.
encrypted
Safe to Use
LightyearVPN's headquarter is in California, USA. We could provide reliable VPN service without any trouble. We don't ask your phone number and name for signup.
Get Started

Start 1-day Free VPN Trial


Limited Time Offer: Get the 60% OFF Now

Earn 6 Month Free VIP, as low as $3.18/Month

lightyearvpn special offer
Get the Deal

7-day money-back guarantee