常見問題

我們提供月度套餐,季度套餐,半年套餐,一年套餐和兩年套餐。訂閱時間越長優惠越大。
有。註冊之後,賬戶會自動獲得一天的VIP時間。試用期間可以使用光年VPN產品內所有的VIP節點。
可以訪問我們的定價頁面,然後選擇一個適合您的套餐。可以使用支付寶,銀聯或者PayPal支付。成功後,請在應用上按更新用戶資料按鈕,確保獲取最新的賬戶訂閱信息。
光年VPN使用Shadowsocks協議,加上當前最新的混淆和加密技術來達到最佳的上網效果。
光年VPN所有的伺服器均使用aes-256-gcm加密,所有的數據傳輸均為aes-256-gcm加密。
OpenVPN是在公共網路下建立一個私有的信道,達到用戶和目標伺服器之間的數據傳輸安全和網路匿名。Shadowsocks建立在Socks5的代理協議上,但數據也進行加密。相對於OpenVPN,Shadowsocks有著極強的混淆性和突破封鎖的效果。相對於HTTP,Shadowsocks 提供了較為完善的加密方案。加上混淆技術,可以更有效的連接到目標伺服器而避過干擾。
如果某個伺服器被封鎖,而造成無法連接的情況,我們的團隊會第一時間重新部署伺服器,更換伺服器IP,確保伺服器的暢通。
中國大陸地區的用戶推薦連接BGP線路,BGP線路為中繼伺服器,在國內有加速的效果。其他地區的用戶可以使用任何非BGP中繼的伺服器。
任何有網路安全,網路加速,解鎖網站,打遊戲,翻牆和科學上網需求的人都歡迎使用我們的服務。
光年VPN可以翻牆回國。我們部署了多個企業級伺服器再中國大陸,低延遲和高速,適合看視頻,玩遊戲,和工作需要。
我們產品的默認語言是英語。我們的客戶端和網站可以根據您的系統,自動更換顯示語言。比如簡體中文和俄語。
首先在我們主頁上下載和安裝我們的應用。安裝時,可能會彈出安裝認證提示,請點擊 「允許」 或者 「同意」來通過安裝。
在首頁右上角,按紅色的註冊按鈕。輸入您的郵箱地址,我們會向您的郵箱發送一個驗證碼,然後輸入正確的驗證碼。接下來輸入您的密碼,密碼需要8位到64位的數字,大小寫字母的組合。點擊註冊按鈕之後,就註冊成功了。
首先在應用上登陸您的賬號。輸入正確的賬戶和密碼。第一次在新的設備或者IP地址登陸時,我們會向您的郵箱發送一個驗證碼,然後輸入驗證碼。登陸後在應用的主界面選擇一個合適的節點,點擊連接按鈕,當按鈕變成綠色就表示連接成功了。再次點擊按鈕就是斷開連接。
如果是QQ郵箱或者其他郵箱,可能被攔截了。檢查一下郵箱的垃圾箱界面,也可以試試更改郵箱的安全設置。然後再發一個驗證碼試試。
可能是系統網路設置的問題,請試試下面的操作。1. 檢查是否是最新版本。2. 嘗試關閉其他VPN或者瀏覽器代理插件。3. 到軟體的設置頁面按重置設置和重置網路按鈕,然後重啟電腦。 4. 用其他瀏覽器試試,推薦Chrome或者Edge。5. 換其他節點試試,推薦BGP節點。如果還是無法連接,請聯絡 admin@lightyearvpn.com
光年VPN目前支持 Windows,MacOS,Linux,安卓和iOS。
光年VPN暫時還不支持路由器。
支持。光年VPN支持安卓系統的手機。可以通過Google Play下載,通過我們的官網下載,或通過我們的網盤下載。
我們的BGP線路和CN2 GIA線路,是對中國大陸用戶優化的線路,會比其他節點速度更快。而且Shadowsocks (SSR),會比VPN速度快一些。
BGP是邊界網關協議Border Gateway Protocol的簡稱,BGP意思是一個IP在多個運營商的網路中均為直連。不管您的網路是網通、電信、移動、聯通、教育網、科技網或衛通等網路,都與這個BGP伺服器是直連,所以網速更快。
光年VPN不保留任何日誌,不保留用戶姓名和手機號碼,更不會透露用戶信息給第三方機構。請參考我們的用戶隱私協議。
我們接受以下付款方式:信用卡(維薩、萬事達、美國運通、銀聯、吉士美卡、大萊卡)。同時也支持支付寶和PayPal。
我們有月季套餐,季度套餐,半年套餐,一年套餐和兩年套餐。所有付費都是一次性付費。當套餐到期時,需要您手動續費。
如需申請退款,請發送郵件至光年VPN客服說明情況,或者聯絡在線客服,我們將會在2個工作日內完成請求。我們會收取付費金額的5%外加$0.5作為退款費用。
可以發送郵箱至 admin@lightyearvpn.com,或者在光年VPN網站的在線客服聯絡我們,按右下角的懸浮按鈕即可。
光年VPN是一家在美國註冊的公司,總部位於加州矽谷的Santa Clara。
永久地址是 https://lightyearvpn.com
有,https://lightyearapp.life。關注我們的 Telegram群組 https://t.me/lightyearvpn 和 GitHub https://github.com/lightyearvpn/LightyearVPN 獲取最新的免翻牆官網地址。
使用光年VPN服務時,請遵守當地法律,禁止任何違法行為。
光年VPN是一家美國公司,運營和開發團隊都在美國,不存在被政府部門查封的風險,因此也不會」跑路「。並且會持續不斷的提供優質可靠的VPN服務。
在中國大陸地區相比於OpenVPN還是非常可靠的。因為OpenVPN已經被中國防火牆完全識別了,只要連接海外肯定會被阻斷或者限流,所以翻牆效果非常差。但是SSR和V2ray自身的混淆流量效果,對於翻牆來說還是非常有效的。而且現在絕大部分提供有效翻牆的伺服器都在使用Shadowsocks,SSR,或者V2ray,而且這個用戶群體非常龐大。
當然。如果您想訪問沒有限制的互聯網,或者想對網路連接進行加密,來保護自己的上網內容和個人隱私,那麼您就需要一個VPN。
在中國大陸的用戶,推薦連接BGP線路,BGP線路對於中國大陸的網路環境更快速。其他用戶推薦連接非BGP的線路,這些伺服器可以幫助你解鎖流媒體,加密你的流量。
VPN在大部分國家和地區是合法的,但是有少數國家會禁止VPN的使用。例如中國,朝鮮,伊朗,俄羅斯。在中國沒有明確法律規定使用VPN是違法行為,但是經常有人會因此被罰款。
不應該使用來自互聯網的免費VPN。使用免費的VPN等同於將您的信息提供給陌生人,黑客,或者更危險的第三方。您的IP,瀏覽記錄,甚至賬號密碼都會被泄露。光年VPN提供免費VPN,安全級別和VIP一樣,而且我們也不會分享您的數據給任何人。

Frequently Asked Questions

We offer monthly, quarterly, half-year, one-year and two-year plans. The longer the subscription time, the greater the discount.
Yes. After registration, the account will automatically get a VIP time for one day. It can access all LightyearVPN's servers.
You can visit our pricing page and choose a plan that suits you. You can pay with AliPay, UnionPay or PayPal for upgrade. After a successful payment, please press 'Update profile' button on your app to ensure that you get the latest subscription information.
LightyearVPN mainly uses Shadowsocks protocol, coupled with the latest obfuscation and encryption technology to achieve the best Internet access.
Yes. All servers of Lightyear VPN use aes-256-gcm encryption, and all data transmission is aes-256-gcm encryption.
VPN is to establish a private channel under the public network to achieve data transmission security and network anonymity between the user and the target server. Shadowsocks is built on Socks5's proxy protocol. Compared to VPNs, shadowsocks are extremely hidden. Compared with HTTP, shadowsocks provides a more complete encryption scheme. With the obfuscation technology, it can connect to the target server more effectively and avoid interference.
If a server is banned and unable to connect from China, we will redeploy the server, and change the server IP as soon as possible, and ensure the accessibility of the server.
Users from mainland China are recommended to connect to BGP servers. BGP servers can accelerate netwrok speed in China. Users in other regions can use any non-BGP server.
Our users are all over the world. Anyone who has network security, network acceleration, website unblocking, and over-the-wall needs is welcome to use our service.
LightyearVPN supports VPN to China. We deployed multiple enterprise-level servers in mainland China, with low latency and high speed, suitable for watching videos, playing games, and working needs.
The default language of our product is English. Our applications and websites can automatically change the display language according to your setting. Such as Simplified Chinese and Russian.
First download the app from our homepage, and then install it on your device. During installation, an install permission prompt may pop up. Please click 'Allow' or 'Agree' to pass the permission.
In the upper right corner of the homepage, press the red register button. Enter your email address, we will send a verification code to your email, and then enter the correct verification code. Next, enter your password. When the password requires 8 to 64 digits, a combination of uppercase and lowercase letters. After clicking the register button, the registration is successful.
First log in to your account on the app. Enter the correct account email and password. The first time you log in on a new device or IP address, we will send a verification code to your email, and then enter the verification code. After logging in, select a suitable node on the main page, and click the connect button. When the button turns green, it indicates that the connection is successful. Click the button again to disconnect.
If it is a QQ mailbox or other mailbox, it may be blocked. Check the spam box of the mailbox, you can also try to change the security settings of the mailbox. Then try again.
It may be a problem with the system network settings, please try the following operations. 1. Check if it is the latest version. 2. Try to close other VPN or browser proxy extensions. 3. Go to the app's settings page and press the Reset Settings and Reset Network buttons, then restart the computer. 4. Try with other browsers, Chrome or Edge is recommended. 5. Try another node. BGP node is recommended in China. If you still have issues with connection, please contact admin@lightyearvpn.com.
LightyearVPN currently supports Windows, MacOS, Linux, Android and iOS.
Lightyear VPN currently does not support routers yet.
Yes. LightyearVPN supports Android phones. It can be downloaded through Google Play, or on our official website, or through our network disk.
Our BGP line and CN2 GIA line are optimized for users in mainland China and will be faster than other nodes. And Shadowsocks (SSR) will be faster than VPN.
BGP is the abbreviation of Border Gateway Protocol, BGP means that an IP is directly connected in the network of multiple operators. Regardless of whether your network is Netcom, Telecom, Mobile, Unicom, Education Network, Technology Network or Satellite Communication, it is directly connected to this BGP server, so the network speed is faster.
LightyearVPN does not keep any logs, user's name and cell phone numbers, nor disclose user information to third-party organizations. Please refer to our user privacy agreement.
We accept the following payment methods: credit cards (Visa, MasterCard, American Express, UnionPay, Gemstone, Diners Club). It also supports AliPay and PayPal.
We have monthly plan, quarter plan, half-year plan, one-year plan and two-year plan. All payments are one-time payments. When the plan is expiring, you will need to manually renew the subscription.
If you want to get a refund, please send an email to LightyearVPN customer service (admin@lightyearvpn.com), or contact online support. We will complete the request within 2 business days. We will charge 5% of the original payment plus $0.5 for refund fee.
You can send an email to admin@lightyearvpn.com, or contact the online customer service of the LightyearVPN website, press the floating button in the lower right corner.
LightyearVPN is an USA company located in Santa Clara, Silicon Valley, California.
Our default website address is https://lightyearvpn.com.
Yes, https://lightyearapp.life. Follow our Telegram group https://t.me/lightyearvpn and GitHub https://github.com/lightyearvpn/LightyearVPN for the latest official website.
When using LightyearVPN service, please abide by local laws and prohibit any illegal acts.
Lightyear VPN is an American internet company with operations and development teams located in the United States. There is no risk of shutdown by the official, and no risk of run away. And will continue to provide high-quality and reliable VPN services.
Compared to OpenVPN in mainland China, it is still very reliable. Because OpenVPN has been fully recognized by the Chinese firewall, as long as the connection overseas will definitely be blocked or limited, the effect of circumventing the firewall is very poor. But SSR and V2ray's own traffic obfuscation is still very effective for circumventing the firewall. And now most of the servers that provide effective circumvention are using Shadowsocks, SSR, or V2ray, and this user group is very large.
Of course. If you want to access the unrestricted Internet, or want to encrypt the network connection to protect your online content and personal privacy, then you need a VPN.
For users in Mainland China, it is recommended to connect to BGP servers, which are faster for the network environment in Mainland China. Other users recommend connecting to non-BGP servers. These servers can help you unlock streaming media and encrypt your traffic.
VPN is legal in most countries and regions, but a few countries will prohibit the use of VPN. For example, China, North Korea, Iran, Russia. There is no clear law in China that the use of VPN is illegal, but there are often people will be fined for this.
You should not use free VPNs from the Internet. Using a free VPN is equivalent to providing your information to strangers, hackers, or more dangerous third parties. Your IP, browsing history, and even account passwords will be leakage. Lightyear VPN provides free VPN with the same security level as VIP servers, and we will not share your data with anyone.