密码生成器

随机生成安全,可靠和高强度的密码。本地生成,避免在网络中传输的密码生成器。

为什么你需要一个强密码?

你需要创建一个密码来完成网上的几乎所有事,从检查电子邮件到网上银行。虽然使用简短易记的密码更容易,但这也可能给你的在线安全带来严重的风险。为了保护自己和你的信息,你将需要使用长而强且难以让别人猜到的密码,同时仍然保持它们相对容易让你自己记住。

此时你可能会想:为什么我甚至需要一个强密码呢?事实是,尽管大多数网站都是安全的,但总有一小部分人可能会试图访问或窃取你的信息。这通常被称为黑客攻击。强密码是保护你的帐户和个人信息免受黑客攻击的最佳方式之一。


什么是强密码?

强密码是一种难以被破解的密码。它需要尽可能随机并且有十二个以上的字符。此外,它必须包含大写和小写的组合,或者是符号和密码的混合。为您的每个在线帐户设置必要的要求,我们强大的随机密码生成器将毫不费力地为您创建可靠的密码。

什么样的密码不应该被使用?

  • 密码以前使用过的
  • 密码和你的用户名一样的
  • 密码包含你的个人信息的
  • 来自字典的
  • 一个常用词语或拼音的
  • 简单流行的密码,比如123456, qwerty, abc123, iloveyou, 111111, 等等
  • 任何密码小雨12位的

  • 什么是密码生成器?

    密码生成器利用算法生成复杂的、随机的字符串,可用作安全密码。它需要来自随机数生成器的输入来生成安全密码。在大多数情况下,在线密码生成器会创建一个密码,其中包括小写和大写字母、数字和最复杂组合的符号。

    由密码生成器创建的密码将比您自己想出的密码安全得多。密码生成器的安全性取决于两件事:密码生成器网站的安全性及其使用的软件。我们的密码生成器具有安全的现场加密功能,确保没有犯罪分子可以窥探生成的密码。至于软件,我们的算法保证每个生成的密码都是复杂、安全和独特的,足以保护您的帐户。


    如何生成一个强密码?

    上面的密码是新的,由您打开此页面时的设备生成。单击“复制”按钮并将其粘贴到您需要的任何位置。如果您需要一个新的,请单击重新生成。选中字符类型框或使用密码长度滑块更改规格。

    光年VPN 密码生成器使用您的设备来估算蛮力攻击(通过随机猜测的计算机)破解框中密码的时间。请注意:数学上复杂但不是随机的密码(例如 P4s$w0rd987)可能很容易通过搜索常用词的变体或使用泄露的密码列表来猜测。


    VPN免费试用,注册后自动获得1天VIP

    2021最被推荐使用的VPN。全球50+国家和地区的高速节点,观看高清视频无压力。
    开始使用

    开始1天的免费VPN试用


    限时优惠: 现在订购立减60%

    免费送6个月VIP,最低可达$3.18/每月

    lightyearvpn special offer
    获得优惠

    不满意可7天退款

Password Generator

Generate strong and secure passwords on your device without sending them across the Internet.

Why do you need a strong password?

You need to create a password to do almost everything online, from checking email to online banking. Although it is easier to use short and easy-to-remember passwords, it can also pose serious risks to your online security. To protect yourself and your information, you will need to use long, strong passwords that are difficult for others to guess, while still keeping them relatively easy for you to remember.

At this point you may be thinking: Why do I even need a strong password? The fact is that although most websites are safe, there is always a small group of people who might try to access or steal your information. This is usually called a hacking attack. A strong password is one of the best ways to protect your account and personal information from hacker attacks.


What is a strong password?

A strong password is one that is hard to crack. It needs to be as random as possible and have more than eight characters. Also, it must include a combination of upper and lower cases or be a mixture of symbols and a passphrase. Set the necessary requirements for each of your online accounts, and our strong random password generator will create solid passwords for you effortlessly.

What passwords should not be used?

  • Passwords that you’ve used before
  • Passwords that are the same as your username
  • Anything that includes personal information
  • Words from a dictionary
  • Common phrases
  • Popular passwords like password, 123456, qwerty, abc123, iloveyou, 111111, and so on.
  • Anything shorter than 12 characters.

  • What is a password generator?

    Password generators utilize algorithms to produce complicated, randomized strings of characters that can be used as secure passwords. It takes input from a random number generator to generate a secure password. In most cases, an online password generator will create a password that includes lower and upper case letters, numbers, and symbols for the most complex combination.

    A password created by a password generator will be much more secure than the one you come up with yourself. The safety of a password generator depends on two things: the security of the password generator website and the software it uses. Our password generator has secure on-site encryption, making sure that no criminals can snoop on generated passwords. As for software, our algorithms guarantee that each generated password is complicated, secure, and unique enough to protect your accounts.


    How to generate a strong password?

    The password above is new, generated by your device when you opened this page. Click the Copy button and paste it wherever you need. If you need a new one, click Regenerate. Check the Character Types boxes or use the Password Length slider to change specifications.

    The LightyearVPN Password Generator uses your device to estimate the time to crack the password in the box by brute force (a computer churning through random guesses). Please note: A password that is mathematically complex but not random (such as P4s$w0rd987) might be easy to guess by searching for variations on common words or using a list of leaked passwords.


    Free VPN Trial. Get 1 Day VIP Access When Sign Up.

    2021 the best VPN for unblocking censorship. 70+ high speed servers, visit websites and watch videos without delay.
    Get Started

    Start 1-day Free VPN Trial


    Limited Time Offer: Get the 60% OFF Now

    Earn 6 Month Free VIP, as low as $3.18/Month

    lightyearvpn special offer
    Get the Deal

    7-day money-back guarantee